1st Kalma ( Pehla Kalma Tayyab)

1st Kalma, also known as “Phela Kalma Tayyab” is a statement to testify the oneness of Allah (SWT) and also to testify that Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) is the last Rasool of Allah (SWT). First Kalima is the testimony of purity.

1st kalma tayyab

It is compulsory to recite the First Kalma from the core of the heart and complete belief to enter into the noble religion of Islam. A person who recites 1st Kalma with perfect belief is abandoned from Jahanum and he will be entered into Jannat.

First Kalma has two major parts;

This part of 1st Kalma affirms the absolute monotheism in Islam, emphasizing the belief in the oneness of Allah. It declares that there is no deity worthy of worship except Allah alone.

The second part of 1st Kalma acknowledges the prophethood of Muhammad (peace be upon him) as the final messenger of Allah. It signifies belief in Muhammad’s role as the messenger through whom Allah conveyed His final revelation, the Quran, to humanity. Acceptance of Muhammad’s prophethood is a fundamental aspect of the Islamic faith.

  1. 2nd Kalma
  2. 3rd Kalma
  3. 4th Kalma
  4. 5th Kalma
  5. 6th Kalma
  6. Iman e Mufassal
  7. Iman e Mujmal
  8. Prayer /Namaz / Salah (نماز یا الصلوۃ)
  9. Shab e Qadr ki Dua

If you are a student in 1st year or your children are preparing for an examination then visit this study resource.


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.